Event Committee member list

Date: July 27th ,2011.
Dear Friends,
It’s been 2 years that we’ve developed our Organization in the best we can. I can still remember how we started just as it was yesterday. We’ve come so far just because we all come forward whenever we hear the calling for our community. It is not because of one person or a handful group of peoples. It is because all of us responded the calling. I am so proud of our achievement and hopefully we can do a lot more together for our community.
I can’t thank enough to those giving good ideas, opinions, financial support, man power and personal time. Thank you all so very much for a million times. We, as E.C. members, will try harder for our Organization, our community, as long as you all support us just as before.
We have laid out the plan to host re-election for new E.C. members, annual business meeting and general conference in Boca Raton in Aug 27th, 2011. Date and time shall be announced later. We have selected Event Committee members. They are ,
1. Mr. Sein Myint Aung( 561-866-5151 )
2. Mr. Aung Aung Thet ( 561-414-3221)
3. Mr. Khin Zaw ( 954-899-2085)
4. Mr. Thi Han ( 561-703-0185) and
5. Mr. Maung Nge ( 561-271-0251).
If there is any question concern about the event, please feel free to call one of the event committee members. Thank you again and hope to see you all.
Sincerely Yours,
Brangshawng Maran ( Secretary )
U.N.O.B. (U.S.A.)

Filed Under: UNOB


RSSComments (1)

Leave a Reply | Trackback URL

  1. Than Naing says:

    Cheers !

Leave a Reply